I’m starting again…

I had stopped blogging, but now I will start again.

Today was Remembrance Sunday and as an Explorer Scout it was my duty to join in the parade through the town. Unlike the Army Cadets, we scouts do not march, rather we saunter. You could even say we are worse than the young scouts behind us.

When I got home I still had my homework (or as they’d have us say home ‘learning‘ because learning at home isn’t a chore) . The time of my life has come when I shall be taking exams for the sake of it, Mock exams. I have done any revision yet and it is getting late now least that’s my excuse.

All homework to a ,hopefully good enough standard ,without boring me, I borrowed my brothers new game. Skyrim. I played it yesterday and agreed with my brother that it is one brilliant game. Sadly my brothers going back to University tomorrow and I wont be able to borrow it again. Luckily I had been paid the other day so Skyrim is on order from amazon.

Be sure to comment and a review is in the pipeline should there be interest for a Skyrim review.

Comment

